Staff Directory

Crestridge Voice Mail Assignments

Crestridge has a voice mail system that will allow you to leave messages when school is not in session or the phones have been put on automatic answer. The following is the list of voice mailbox numbers for Crestridge staff members.

Staff Routing List 

Principal

Marjorie Reed-Schmid                                              


marjorie.reed-schmid@ops.org

Gym Office

Rob Johnson-SSL


robert.johnson@ops.org

Room 1

Jennifer Hofsommer


jennifer.hofsommer@ops.org

Room 2

Theresa Yarolimek-DL Kindergarten


theresa.yarolimek@ops.org

Room 3

Cynthia Olson– 1st grade


cynthia.olson@ops.org

Room 4

Cheryl Radcliff–Kindergarten


cheryl.radcliff@ops.org

Room 5

Desseraye Scott-DL 1st grade


desseraye.scott@ops.org

Room 6

Amanda Dowling– DL 2nd grade


amanda.dowling@ops.org

Room 8

Nicole Woodward 2nd grade


nicole.woodward@ops.org

Room 9

Jennifer Sampeer – DL 2nd grade


jennifer.sampeer@ops.org

Room 10

Alma Muhlecke-DL 2nd grade


alma.muhlecke@ops.org

Room 14

Craig Wiles – 5th grade


craig.wiles@ops.org

Room 15

Julie Walling – 5th grade


julie.walling@ops.org

Room 16

Beatriz Cruz (Telma)DL 5th grade


telma.cruz@ops.org

Room 17

Cassy Medeiros – 6th grade


cassy.medeiros@ops.org

Room 18

Victor Reynaga Espinoza-DL 6th grade


Victor.reynaga Espinoza@ops.org

Rooms 19

Kristen LaMontia – Language Facilitator/Magnet Facilitator/State Testing Facilitator


kristen.lamontia@ops.org

Room 20

Mark Aschenbrenner – 6th grade


mark.aschenbrenner@ops.org

Portable 1

Joanna Vickers – 4th grade

joanna.vickers@ops.org

Portable 2

Patricia Freyermuth-DL 4th  grade


patricia.freyermuth@ops.org

Portable 3

Christy Jacome-DL 3rd grade


christy.jacome@ops.org

Portable 4

Elisabeth Zulkosky-DL 3rd grade


elisabeth.zulkosky@ops.org

Portable 5

Kim Hansen-3rd  grade


kimberly.hansen@ops.org

Portable 6

Rosa Kennedy-DL 4th grade


rosa.kennedy@ops.org

Lib office

Heather Rowland – Counselor


heather.rowland@ops.org

Library

Jayme Prisbell-Hultman


jayme.hultman@ops.org

 SPECIALISTS

P.E.

Steve Satterly-P.E.


steve.satterly@ops.org

Portable 7

Christine Pennington


christine.pennington@ops.org

Room 7

Maria Flores DL Lead Teacher


maria.flores@ops.org

Room 7

Bowen Zheng-Chinese


bowen.zheng@ops.org

Room 7

Lynn Wray-ESL Resource


lynn.wray@ops.org

Portable 8

Nestor Herszbaum-Instrumental Music


nestor.herszbaum@ops.org

Room 12

Sarah Heberly– Speech


sarah.heberly@ops.org

Room 12

Mary Riha-Reading Specialist/Magnet Facilitator/State Testing Facilitator


mary.riha@ops.org

Room 12

Jeanne Lute-Resource


jeanne.lute@ops.org

Room 12

Kelly O’loughlin - Resource         


kelly.o’loughlin@ops.org

Room 13

Mary Seger-Art


mary.seger@ops.org

Portable 8

Jennifer Yannone-Gifted


jennifer.yannone@ops.org

School Psychologist

Metta Volker-Fry

metta.volker-fry@ops.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Office

Susan Kennedy – Secretary-Attendance


susan.kennedy@ops.org

Office

Brian Lamblin-Security


brian.lamblin@ops.org

Office

Silvia Ortez - Bilingual Liaison


silvia.ortez@ops.org

Office/Health Aide

Grace Wipf


grace.wipf@ops.org

Nurse’s Office

Ann Bradford/Nurse


ann.bradford@ops.org

Room 1


Room 2

Stephanie Thielen


stephanie.thielen@ops.org

Room 4

Lisa Clifford


lisa.clifford@ops.org

Room 3

Sonja Williams  a.m.


sonya.williams@ops.org

Room 5

Kelly Keith


kelly.keith@ops.org

Room 6

Juana Peralta


juana.peralta@ops.org

Room 9

 


 

Room 10


Room 11

Lori Seehausen-PAC Facilitator


lori.seehausen@ops.org

Room 12

- Resource Para


 

Room 16 & 18

 


 

Room 19

Karen McGrane


karen.mcgrane@ops.org

Portable    

 4 & 5

Ruby Pahwa


ravinder.pahwa@ops.org

Portable    

3 & 6

Milagros Avalos


milagros.avalos@ops.org

Cafeteria

Elizabeth Keeling


elizabeth.keeling@ops.org

Cafeteria

Nora Carlson


nora.carlson@ops.org

Cafeteria

Robyn  Straley


robin.straley@ops.org

Cafeteria

Judy Holcomb


judy.holcomb@ops.org

Engineer

Rick Hopkins


richard.hopkins@ops.org

Custodian

Liz Barber


Custodian