Staff Directory

Crestridge Staff Directory

 


Location/Room


Description


Name

Voice Mail


Email

Principal

Principle

Valerie Varas

531-299-1280

valerie.varas@ops.org

Library Office E
(RM 125 A)

SSL

Heidi Bartels

531-299-9981

heidi.bartels@ops.org

Room 107

Kindergarten-Traditional English

Cheryl Radcliff

531-299-8217

cheryl.radcliff@ops.org

Room 106

Kindergarten -Dual English

Nicole Woodward

531-299-8193

nicole.woodward@ops.org

Room 105

Kindergarten -Dual Spanish

Roxanne Garcia

531-299-8209

roxanne.garcia@ops.org

Room 104

1st Grade Traditional English

Cynthia Olson

531-299-8213

cynthia.olson@ops.org

Room 103

1st Grade-Dual English

Desseraye Scott

531-299-8212

desseraye.scott@ops.org

Room 108

1st Grade - Dual Spanish

Amanda Dowling

531-299-8222

amanda.dowling@ops.org

Room 109

2nd Grade - Traditional English

 

531-299-8184

@ops.org

Room 101

2nd Grade - Dual English

Jennifer Sampeer

531-299-8204

jennifer.sampeer@ops.org

Room 102

2nd Grade - Dual Spanish

Alma Muhlecke

531-299-8223

alma.muhlecke@ops.org

Room 114

3rdGrade - Traditional English

Kimberly Hansen

531-299-8199

kimberly.hansen@ops.org

Room 116

3rd Grade - Dual English

Elisabeth Zulkosky

531-299-8210

elisabeth.zulkosky@ops.org

Room 115

3rd Grade - Dual Spanish

Christine Jacome

531-299-8216

christy.jacome@ops.org

Room 123

4th Grade - Traditional English

Patricia Freyermuth  

531-299-8192

patricia.freyermuth@ops.org

Room 121

4th Grade - Dual English

Joanna Vickers

531-299-8203

joanna.vickers@ops.org

Room 124

4th Grade - Dual Spanish

Maritza Castro Marmolejo

531-299-6816

maritza.castromarmolejo1@ops.org

Room 118

5th Grade -  Traditional English

Craig Wiles

531-299-8214

craig.wiles@ops.org

Room 117

5th Grade - Dual English

Julie Walling

531-299-8202

julie.walling@ops.org

Room 119

5th Grade - Dual Spanish

Manuela Pena

531-299-6184

manuela.pena@ops.org

Room 112

Counselor

Heather Rowland

531-299-1286

heather.rowland@ops.org

Gym

Physical Education

Patrick Freeman

531-299-8148

steve.satterly@ops.org

Library (RM 125)

Librarian

Jayme Prisbell-Hultman

531-299-8207

jayme.hultman@ops.org

Stage (Rm 126)

Music

Christine (Pennington) Jones

531-299-8215

christine.jones@ops.org

Library Office W (RM 125 B)

Lead Teacher & ESL Resource

Jennifer Vizuete

531-299-8147

jennifer.vizuete@ops.org

Portable 1

Instrumental Music

Nestor Herszbaum

531-299-7351

nestor.herszbaum@ops.org

Room 110

Speech

Allison Lee

531-299-6185

allison.lee1@ops.org

Room 110

Resource

Jeanne Lute-Resource

531-299-8206

jeanne.lute@ops.org

Room 110

Resource

Kelly O’loughlin - Resource         

531-299-8201

kelly.o’loughlin@ops.org

Room 120

Art

Mary Seger-Art

531-299-8194

mary.seger@ops.org

Portable 1

G.A.T.E

Jennifer Yannone-Gifted G.A.T.E

531-299-1280

jennifer.yannone@ops.org

Room 112

School Psychologist

Metta Volker-Fry

531-299-9345

metta.volker-fry@ops.org

Engineer Room

Engineer

 

531-299-1280

 

Office

Secretary

Patricia Quirk

531-299-1280

patricia.quirk@ops.org

Office

Security

 

531-299-1280

 

Office

Bilingual Liaison

Silvia Ortez

531-299-8188

silvia.ortez@ops.org

Health Office Health Office   531-299-1281 @ops.org 

Office/Health Aide

Heath/Office Aide

Grace Wipf

531-299-8049

grace.wipf@ops.org

Room 112

PAC Facilitator

Lori Seehausen

531-299-1289

lori.seehausen@ops.org

Gym

Kids Club

 

531-299-1285